“How Would You Know I Was Lonely?” is set to become the best work that The Rhythm Method have released. We completely believe the hype!

Due for release in June, The Rhythm Method have got fans rather excited. With news dropping of ‘How Would You Know I Was Lonely?’ being released June 21st, the collective are about to embark on a string of upcoming shows to build up the hype. 

You know when Alex Turner said ‘don’t believe the hype’, that’s completely wrong, believe the hype of The Rhythm Method this time. We’re already familiar to the wonderful ‘Sex and the Suburbs’ and ‘Wandsworth Plain’, so if the album is anything like those singles, we’re in for a special treat. 

With a 12 track listing, here’s the tracks to wet your tastebuds;

1. Salad Cream

2. Ode 2 Joey

3. Tomato

4. Something For The Weekend

5. Single Life

6. Magic Hour

7. Local, Girl

8. Continental Breakfast

9. Anonymous

10. Cruel ft. Zoee

11. Sex And The Suburbs

12. Wandsworth Plain ft. Chris Difford

You can catch the band after the album’s been release in July!

4th July – Bush Hall, London UK (alongside Lady Bird, Holiday Ghosts, Italia 90, Katy J Pearson)
20th July – Rough Trade Records, Bristol, UK