The record is available on September 20th


After four brilliant singles, Kate Teague’s first EP is coming out soon! The self titled record will follows her recent gigs with Lucy Dacus, Jessica Lea Mayfield, Hayley Heynderickx, Hovvdy, Helena Deland, MUNYA, Barrie, Julie Odell and French For Rabbits.


About the EP, Kate says “This debut EP is very bittersweet for me. It seems appropriate that it’s coming out when it is, because I think it sums up the last four years in Oxford post-college, and that chapter is coming to a close for me now. I’m so thankful to have an outlet that allows me to press pause on moments in that timeframe, and remember how I felt, but it’s also really hard for me to recognize that those days are over with and I have to move on. I think releasing this EP is the perfect way to come to terms with that, and to celebrate this next phase of my life.”


You can pre-order a limited (500 copies) vinyl edition here.


Check out the tracklisting and  live version of ‘Low Life’ below.


Kate Teague EP Tracklist:

  1. Gilly
  2. Good To You (Intro)
  3. Good To You
  4. The Spill
  5. In Our Element
  6. Sweetheart
  7. Low Life